RPPT Section News - 2006-07
QuarkXPress: pictwpstops filter 1.0
Section News 2006–07 Section Leadership Chair: Christine L. Albright, Chicago, IL Chair-Elect: Kathleen M. Martin, Minneapolis, MN Vice-Chair, Probate & Trust Division: Steve R. Akers, Dallas, TX Vice-Chair, Real Property Division: Roger D. Winston, Bethesda, MD Finance & Corporate Sponsorship Officer: Gideon Rothschild, New York, NY Secretary: Tina Hestrom Portuondo, Coral Gables, FL Section Delegates to the ABA House of Delegates: David M. English, Columbia, MOLeopold Z. Sher, New Orleans...