Section Highlights (Family Advocate, Vol. 33, No. 2)
QuarkXPress(R) 7.2
New Section Leaders Named for 2010–11 Bar Year Officers and Council Members Elected in San Francisco Section members attending the 2010 ABA Annual Meeting in San Francisco, California, voted unanimously to elect the following officers and council members: • Chair: Debra H. Lehrmann, Fort Worth, TX • Chair-elect: Randall Kessler, Atlanta, GA • Vice Chair: Maryann E. Foley, Anchorage, AK • Secretary: Scott N. Friedman, Columbus, OH • At-large Council Members—three-year terms Jonathan Levine...