The Forum Announces the 2012-2013 Chair-Elect and New Leadership

Vol. 14 No. 3

At the Annual Meeting in Las Vegas, NV, the Forum elected Terrence L. Brookie, of Frost, Brown Todd LLC in Indianapolis, IN, as its Chair-Elect, and four new Governing Committee Members:

Daniel S. Brennan of Laurie & Brennan LLP in Chicago, IL

Michael F. Menicucci of Calvert Menicucci P.C. in Albuquerque, NM

Wendy Kennedy Venoit of McElroy, Deutsch, Mulvaney & Carpenter/PH, LLP in Hartford, CN

Wm. Cary Wright of Carlton Fields in Tampa, FL

The Forum’s Division Chairs for 2012-2013 are:

Dispute Avoidance and Resolution (Div. 1) – Lu Prats, Carlton Fields, PA

Contract Documents (Div. 2) – J. Andrew Howard, Alston & Bird

Design (Div. 3) – Buck Beltzer, Holland & Hart LLP

Project Delivery Systems (Div. 4) – Roland Nikles, Rogers Joseph O’Donnell

Contract Negotiations, Performance and Administration (Div. 5) - Eric Berg, Law Office of Eric Berg, PC

Workforce Management and Human Resources (Div. 6) - Erin Ebeler, Woods & Aitken LLP

Insurance, Surety and Liens (Div. 7)  - Patrick Poff, Trenam Kemker

International Construction (Div. 8) - Matthew R. Alter, Borden Ladner Gervais LLP

Specialty Trade Contractors and Suppliers (Div. 9) – Daniel J. Goldberg, Ruberto, Israel & Weiner PC

Legislation and Environment (Div. 10) - Keith J. Bergeron, Deutsch, Kerrigan & Stiles

Corporate Counsel (Div. 11) – Jeffrey R. Cruz, E.E. Cruz & Company, Inc.

Owners and Lenders (Div. 12) - Christopher S. Dunn, Waller Lansden Dortch & Davis LLP

Forum Young Lawyers Section – Angela Stephens, Stites & Harbison PLLC


  • Under Construction

  • Subscriptions

  • Contact Us