Deadline for Spring 2013 Visits is February 15, 2013

Volume 44 Number 2

Pursuant to the U.S. Department of Education criteria, the Section is required to give notice of, and solicit comments about, the law schools scheduled for upcoming site visits. Interested parties wishing to comment on current compliance with accreditation standards of law schools undergoing site visits in spring 2013 are encouraged to submit signed, written comments. Law schools undergoing accreditation site visits in spring 2013 are:

Albany Law School
Arizona State University Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law
Cleveland State University Cleveland-Marshall College of Law
Golden Gate University School of Law
Gonzaga University School of Law
University of Kansas School of Law
University of Kentucky College of Law
University of La Verne College of Law
Lincoln Memorial University Duncan School of Law
University of Massachusetts School of Law-Dartmouth
University of the Pacific, McGeorge School of Law
Mississippi College School of Law
North Carolina Central University School of Law
Northeastern University School of Law
Rutgers University School of Law-Newark
Seattle University School of Law
University of South Dakota School of Law
Touro College, Jacob D. Fuchsberg Law Center
Vermont Law School
Western New England University School of Law
Whittier Law School
Widener University-Delaware, School of Law
Widener University-Harrisburg, School of Law
University of Wisconsin Law School

Written comments must be received by February 15, 2013 and sent to Shirley Gonzalez, American Bar Association, Section of Legal Education and Admissions to the Bar, 321 N. Clark Street, Chicago, IL 60654.

Note: Your comments must be signed. Comments, with the signatures redacted, may be provided to the law school and to members of the site team reviewing the law school. Only comments directly relating to the ABA Standards and Rules of Procedure for Approval of Law Schools will be considered.



  • Syllabus

  • Section Leadership