San Francisco Host to 16th Annual Jefferson Fordham Awards

Vol. 37 No. 1

At its luncheon on August 9 during the ABA Annual Meeting in San Francisco, the Section’s Jefferson Fordham Society honored professional excellence in the practice of state and local government law by presenting its annual Jefferson Fordham Awards. California Fair Political Practice Commission Chair Ann Ravel was the keynote speaker for the event. The following state and local government law practitioners were recognized for their contributions to the profession.

Premium Content for:

  • ABA Section of State and Local Government Law Members
Join Now

Already a member? Log In


  • State & Local Law News

  • Reprints & Back Issues

  • Contacts Us