Nominating Committee Appointed

Vol. 36 No. 3

Section Chair Mary Kay Klimesh, on consultation with the Council, named the following Section members to the Nominating Committee:

W. Andrew Gowder Jr., Chair
Pratt-Thomas Walker
Post Office Drawer 22247
16 Charlotte Street
Charleston, S.C. 29413-2247
(843) 727-2229

Donna J. Pugh
Foley & Lardner LLP
321 North Clark Street, Suite 2800
Chicago, IL 60654-5313
(312) 832-4596

Mark M. Murakami
Damon Key Leong Kupchak Hastert
1003 Bishop Street, Pauahi Tower, Suite 1600
Honolulu, HI 96813
(808) 531-8031 ext. 628

Paul D. Wilson
Massachusetts Superior Court
Three Pemberton Square, 13th Floor
Boston, MA 02108
(617) 251-1079

William H. Hurd
Troutman Sanders LLP
1001 Haxall Point, Suite 1500
Richmond, VA 23219
(804) 697-1335

At the Annual Meeting in August, the Nominating Committee will submit the names of nominees for Section Officers and Council for the 2013–14 Association year. Section members who would like to suggest potential nominees should contact W. Andrew Gowder, Chair, Pratt-Thomas Walker, 16 Charlotte St., P.O. Box 22247, Charleston, SC 29413-2247, 843/727-2229,, or any other member of the Nominating Committee by May 1, 2013.

Premium Content for:

  • ABA Section of State and Local Government Law Members
Join Now

Already a member? Log In


  • State & Local Law News

  • Reprints & Back Issues

  • Contacts Us