July 03, 2018

Contact Us

American Bar Association
Young Lawyers Division
321 N. Clark Street
Floor: 18
Chicago, IL 60654-7598
312-988-5611 (phone)
312-988-6231 (fax)

yld@americanbar.org

Robin Rone
312-988-5614
Director
robin.rone@americanbar.org

Robin oversees all staff and Division activities; Provides guidance and support to YLD Council; handles BOG, HOD relations and overall ABA relations.

 

 


Donna Nesbit
312-988-5612
Associate Director
donna.nesbit@americanbar.org

Donna oversees all planning of YLD in-person events, manages YLD budget, oversees day-to-day business operations, oversees sponsorship development and all aspects of Affiliate outreach including our Public Service Projects and affiliate programming. She also spearheads the Fellows efforts.

 


 

Tracy Kaempf
312-988-6235
Product Development Manager
tracy.kaempf@americanbar.org

Tracy develops and executes all YLD content and products, including webinars, distance learning, develops special interest young lawyer products and content opportunities, and manages and markets all existing & new YLD products, manages our TYL print publication, oversees our Member Service Projects, and develops content opportunities with LP & T partners, ABA Membership & Marketing and ABA entity partners.


Tracey Moore
312-988-5716
Marketing Specialist
tracey.moore@americanbar.org

Tracey manages YLD communications efforts with regard to message, theme, look, and website content; manages YLD technology and social media; develops virtual & print marketing campaign to promote YLD activities & events.

 


Stephen Young
312-988-5667
Marketing Assistant
stephen.young@americanbar.org

Stephen supports the Marketing Specialist and is a key part of the marketing and communications team. Among his responsibilities are maintaining the Division's website, developing creative for programming & initiatives, handling our e-newsletter and email communications, and supporting member communication platforms and functions.

 


Renee Lugo
312-988-5626
Program Specialist
renee.lugo@americanbar.org

Renee provides support for YLD Committees and Liaisons; oversees YLD's Diversity initiatives, National Representative activities, the Diversity Scholars program, YLD Awards and Public Service Projects.

 

 


Alia Graham
312-988-5671
Program Specialist 
alia.graham@americanbar.org

Alia manages and provides support to the Affiliates Assistance Team, Disaster Legal Services Team, District Representatives, Awards and Subgrants Team and works directly with the Federal Emergency Management Agency (FEMA). She further manages and oversees the Regional Summit Subgrant Program, YLD Subgrant Program and the Awards of Achievement.


Tara Blasingame
312-988-5611
Meetings Planner
tara.blasingame@americanbar.org

Tara handles planning of YLD in-person events; manages programing and speaker communications; coordinates materials for all YLD conferences; responsible for MCLE applications and post-conference activities and handles meeting registration and ticket sales questions.

 


Asia Harris
312-988-5629
Administrative Assistant
asia.harris@americanbar.org

Asia assists the Director and Associate Director; handles office administration; Assists in reimbursement process; responds to general inquiries; provides governance support; oversees interns and temps.

 

 


Lindsay Cummings
312-988-5626
TYL Editor
lindsay.cummings@americanbar.org

Lindsay works with the TYL editorial board to produce TYL magazine, TYL Monthly, and TYL In Focus. She also manages the TYL website.