April 23, 2019

Staff Information

Director
Theresa Livingston
e-mail: Theresa.Livingston@americanbar.org
phone: 312.988.6155 

_____________________________________________________________________________

Associate Director Programming
Janet Hummons
e-mail: Janet.Hummons@americanbar.org
phone: 312.988.5656

_____________________________________________________________________________

Manager - Sponsorship and Committees
Norma Campos
e-mail: Norma.Campos@americanbar.org
phone: 312.988.5574

_____________________________________________________________________________

Program Assistant
Theresa Beckom
e-mail: Theresa.Beckom@americanbar.org
phone: 312.988.5607

_____________________________________________________________________________

Membership Associate
Jeane DuBose
e-mail: Jeane.DuBose@americanbar.org
phone: 312.988.5673

_____________________________________________________________________________

Tort Trial & Insurance Practice Law Journal - Editor
Julie Furgerson
e-mail: Julie.Furgerson@americanbar.org

_____________________________________________________________________________

Meetings Program Associate
Danielle Daly
e-mail: Danielle.Daly@americanbar.org
phone: 312.988.5708

_____________________________________________________________________________

Technology Specialist
Christopher J. Steward
e-mail: christopher.steward@americanbar.org
phone: 312.988.5542

_____________________________________________________________________________

Administrative Assistant
Briana Lindsey
e-mail: briana.lindsey@americanbar.org
phone: 312.988.5607