chevron-down Created with Sketch Beta.
March 09, 2023 In the Stacks

Report of the Nominating Committee: 2023-2024 Nominees

In accordance with Sections 4.2, 6.1, and 6.3 of the Section of Taxation Bylaws, the following nominations have been submitted by the Nominating Committee for terms beginning at the conclusion of the 2023 Annual Meeting in August. Under the Section Bylaws, the current Chair-Elect, Scott D. Michel, Washington, DC, becomes Chair of the Section at the close of the ABA Annual Meeting.

Alice G. Abreu, Philadelphia, PA

Vice Chairs (for a one-year term):
R. David Wheat, Houston, TX (Administration)
Mary A. McNulty, Dallas, TX (Committee Operations)
Eileen C. Marshall, Washington, DC (CLE)
Lisa M. Zarlenga, Washington, DC (Government Relations)
Caroline D. Ciraolo, Washington, DC (Membership, Diversity, and Inclusion)
Anthony C. Infanti, Pittsburgh, PA (Pro Bono and Outreach)
Roberta F. Mann, Eugene, OR (Publications)

Secretary (for a one-year term):
Lany L. Villalobos, Philadelphia, PA

Assistant Secretary (for a one-year term):
Morgan L. Klinzing, Philadelphia, PA

Council Directors (for a three-year term):
Grace Kim, Washington, DC
Alexandra Minkovich, Washington, DC
Guinevere M. Moore, Chicago, IL
Rafi W. Mottahedeh, San Francisco, CA
Christine S. Speidel, Villanova, PA

The material in all ABA publications is copyrighted and may be reprinted by permission only. Request reprint permission here.