February 07, 2019

Nuts & Bolts Collections Part III: Preparing an Offer-in-Compromise for Pro Bono Clients

Nuts & Bolts Collections Part III: Preparing an Offer-in-Compromise for Pro Bono Clients

Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Eastern: 1:00 PM - 2:35 PM
Central: 12:00 PM - 1:35 PM
Mountain: 11:00 AM - 12:35 PM
Pacific: 10:00 AM - 11:35 AM

You must attend the entire webinar, including the Q&A, and record the Participation Verification Code to receive CLE credit. Partial credit is not available for the live program or recording.

Download the program materials.

Click here to download the program slides.

Click here to download Form 433-A.

Click here to download Form 656.

Click here to download the OIC Calculation Spreadsheet.

 

Listen to the program recording:

Access the archive presentation (left-click to play in your browser  |  right-click to save to your computer)

(CLE Credit is not available for listening to the program recording - CLE credit is only available for live participation in the webinar.)

 

Obtain CLE Certificates for Live Participation:

To receive CLE credit, you must be logged into the webinar for the entire program.

 

Remain on the webinar after the program’s conclusion to complete the program evaluation and access the Attendance Confirmation and Request for Credit.

 

• During the program, a Participation Verification Code will be provided. Copy the code down as it is required on the Attendance Confirmation and Request for Credit that you will fill out at the end of the program. You cannot receive a CLE certificate without this code.

 

• Your participation will be verified and your certificate will be automatically generated and emailed to you shortly after submitting the form.

• If you are unable to complete the Attendance Confirmation and Request for Credit immediately after the program, you’ll receive an email with a link to access the evaluation and form a few hours after the program.

• Visit our MCLE resources to learn more about how ABA programs address mandatory CLE requirements by state.

• If you experience any difficulty in receiving CLE credit, please visit the following website to report certificate issues.

Interact after the program:

• Click here to submit any additional content-related questions to the program faculty. (This page will be updated after the program with a link to submit questions.)

• Questions will be sent to the program faculty within 24 hours after they have been submitted.

Listen to the program recording:

An mp3 audio recording will be available within one week following the program date. (CLE Credit is not available for listening to the program recording - CLE credit is only available for live participation in the webinar.)

Access the archive presentation
(left-click to play in your browser | right-click to save to your computer)

*(This page will be updated a week after the live program with a link to the mp3 recording).