chevron-down Created with Sketch Beta.
July 01, 2023

Publications Committee

Committee Leadership


Roberta F. Mann

Last Retiring Chair

Keith Fogg

Vice-Chair, ABA Tax Times

Linda M. Beale

Vice-Chair, The Tax Lawyer

Gil S. Rothenberg

Vice-Chair, The Tax LawyerSALT

Matthew P. Schaefer


  • Michelle DeLappe (The Tax Lawyer, SALT)
  • Caleb Smith
  • Wendy C. Unglaub
  • Anthony C. Infanti
  • William H. Lyons
  • Karen Burke
  • René Morency