July 01, 2019

Nominating Committee

Committee Leadership


Eric Solomon


Tom Callahan

The Nominating Committee invites you to contact any member of the Nominating Committee to identify individuals who you believe have demonstrated their commitment to the ABA Tax Section and its mission, and who are ready to assume greater leadership roles in Section administration. This is an opportunity to participate in determining the future leadership of the ABA Tax Section.


  • Alice Abreu
  • Gregg Barton 
  • Megan Brackney
  • Jennifer Breen
  • John Colvin
  • Julie Divola
  • Catherine Engell
  • Tom Greenaway
  • Bret Hamlin
  • Jenny Johnson Ware
  • Tracy Kaye
  • Kathryn Kennedy
  • Rachel Kleinberg
  • Alan Lederman
  • Ronald Levitt
  • Eileen Marshall
  • Ellen McElroy
  • Susan Morgenstern
  • Josh Odintz
  • Rachel Partain
  • Andrew Roberson
  • Julie Rodgers
  • Danielle Rolfes
  • David Shapiro
  • Bryan Skarlatos
  • Eric Sloan
  • Christine Speidel
  • David Wheat