chevron-down Created with Sketch Beta.
June 20, 2019 Section News

22nd Annual Jefferson Fordham Award Winners

Daniel J. Curtin Jr. Lifetime Achievement

Frank Schnidman

Former Distinguished Professor of Urban and Regional Planning Former John M. DeGrove Eminent Scholar Chair, Florida Atlantic University

Boca Raton, FL

Advocacy Award

C. Elisia Frazier

Managing Deputy City Attorney

City of Atlanta Law Department

Law Office Accomplishment

Knox County Public Defender’s Community Law Office

The material in all ABA publications is copyrighted and may be reprinted by permission only. Request reprint permission here.