December 21, 2018 Section News

2017–18 Law Student Awards

Each year the Section of State & Local Government Law recognizes outstanding students working in the areas of land use law and local government law at the nation’s law schools. Each honoree is nominated by the dean of his or her law school for this recognition. The student honored receives a special award that includes a current Section publication and a certificate of recognition. The 2017–18 award recipients and their law schools are:

Christopher D’Alessandro, Rutgers School of Law Camden

Premium Content For:
  • State and Local Government Law Section
Join - Now