August 31, 2017

20th Annual Jefferson Fordham Award Winners

At its luncheon on Friday, August 11, during the ABA Annual Meeting in New York, the Section’s Jefferson Fordham Society will present its annual Jefferson Fordham Awards honoring professional excellence in the practice of state and local government law. Ross Sandler, a Donald J. Curtin Lifetime Achievement Award recipient and Professor of Law and Director of the Center for New York City Law at New York Law School, is the featured speaker at the event. The following state and local government law practitioners were recognized for their contributions to the profession.

Premium Content For:
  • State and Local Government Law Section
Join - Now