August 31, 2016

19th Annual Jefferson Fordham Award Winners

At its luncheon on Friday, August 5, during the ABA Annual Meeting in San Francisco, the Section’s Jefferson Fordham Society presented its annual Jefferson Fordham Awards honoring professional excellence in the practice of state and local government law. Victor Marquez, Past President of the Hispanic National Bar Association, a Commissioner to the ABA Sexual Orientation & Gender Identity Commission, and principal of the Marquez Law Group, San Francisco, was the featured speaker at the event. The following state and local government law practitioners were recognized for their contributions to the profession.

Premium Content For:
  • State and Local Government Law Section
Join - Now