Letter from the Chair

We are looking forward to a great year of cutting edge programs and excellent opportunities for those who wish to become more involved. This is your Section, and it is my job to make sure you get the most out of it.

Delegates to the House

  • Patricia E. Salkin, Delegate

    Touro College

    Central Islip, NY

  • W. Andrew Gowder Jr., Delegate

    Austen & Gowder LLC

    Charleston, SC


  • Charles E. English, Jr., Board of Governors

    Bowling Green, KY

  • Erica R. Grinde, Board of Governors

    Missoula County Risk & Benefits

    Missoula, MT

  • Ryan Nicholas, Law Student Division

    Gainesville, FL

  • Benjamin H. Joyce, Young Lawyers

    Charleston, SC

Other Executive Committee Members

  • Scott I. Study, Content Coordinator

    Burr & Forman LLP

    Tampa, FL

  • William J. Scheiderich, State & Local Law News Editor

    Spokane, WA

  • Jennifer M. Bragar, Continuing Legal Education Coordinator

    Tomasi Salyer Martin

    Portland, OR

  • Lawrence Bechler, Publication Director

    Murphy Desmond SC

    Madison, WI

  • Michael T. Kamprath, Membership Director

    Hillsborough County Aviation Authority

    Tampa, FL

  • Robert H. Thomas, Urban Lawyer Editor

    Damon Key Leong Kupchak Hastert

    Honolulu, HI