chevron-down Created with Sketch Beta.

You're invited to a special champagne reception of the ABA Senior Lawyers Division to congratulate Richard M. Leslie (outgoing Chair), Karren J. Pope-Onwukwe (incoming Chair), Anthony C. Musto (incoming Chair-Elect), Robert L. Brown (incoming Vice-Chair and outgoing Budget Officer), Alan Di Sciullo (incoming Budget Officer), and other Division leaders, and to honor the 2024 recipient of the Division’s Robert Meserve Award for outstanding service to the Senior Lawyers Division. This special complimentary event will be on Saturday, August 3, 2024 at 11:15 a.m. CT in the Gold Room. RSVP to Emily Roy at [email protected].

Register for Annual Meeting Here»


Friday, August 2, 2024

2:15 p.m.–3:45 p.m.
Voice of Experience Editorial Board Meeting | Fairmont, Cuvee Room

4:00 p.m.–5:00 p.m.
SLD Group Directors Meeting | Fairmont, Cuvee Room

Saturday, August 3, 2024

8:30a.m.–9:00 a.m.
Council Breakfast | Fairmont, Gold Room

9:00a.m.–11:15 a.m.
SLD Council Meeting | Fairmont, Gold Room

11:15 a.m.–11:30 a.m.
SLD Annual Business Meeting, Robert Meserve Award, Champagne Toast | Fairmont, Gold Room

12:30 p.m.–2:00 p.m.
Pickering Award | Fairmont, International Ballroom