Committees

The most important work of any ABA group happens in its committees, and we know that it takes the support of a large group of members to make a real difference. We expect that the SLD members who sign up for our committees will make a meaningful contribution to help them succeed.

International Senior Lawyers Committee

Wednesday, April 7 | 11:30 AM ET | 10:30 AM CT | 8:30 AM PT | Senior Lawyer Pro Bono Opportunities to Advance the Rule of Law Globally