March 01, 2016

ABA Section of Science & Technology Law Nominees for 2016–2017 Section Officer and Council Positions

The Nominating Committee, chaired by Eileen Smith Ewing, is pleased to announce the following slate of nominees for 2016–2017 Officer and Council positions in the Section of Science & Technology Law (SciTech). The Section membership will vote on the slate of candidates during the Section’s Annual Business Meeting, which immediately follows the Council Meeting on Friday, August 5, 2016, during the ABA Annual Meeting in San Francisco, CA.

Premium Content For:
  • Science and Technology Law Section
Join - Now