Staff

Section Staff - Who We Are

Contact us

Contact us

Contact the ABA Real Property, Trust and Estate Law Section

Section Staff


Director | Section of Real Property, Trust and Estate Law
Managing Director | Center for Member Practice Groups
Robin Roy
robin.roy@americanbar.org
(312) 988-5670

Associate Director | Marketing & Business Development
Bryan Lambert
Bryan.lambert@americanbar.org
(312) 988-5540

Associate Director | Educational Programs
Christopher  Meacham
Christopher.Meacham@americanbar.org
(312) 988-5821

Art Director
Andrew Alcala
Andrew.Alcala@americanbar.org
(312) 988-6052

Specialist | Membership & Marketing
Monica Larys
monica.larys@americanbar.org
(312) 988-6028

Specialist | Technology
Adam Bielawski
adam.bielawski@americanbar.org
(312) 988-5581

Specialist | Programming
Khadijah Kellogg
Khadijah.Kellogg@americanbar.org
(312) 988-5260

Meeting Planner
Audra Howard
audra.howard@americanbar.org
(312) 988-5668

Meeting Registrar
Frankie Angelone
Frankie.Angelone@americanbar.org
(312) 988-5346

If your address has changed, please email us at rpte@americanbar.org.

Corporate Sponsorship

Chris Martin | Media Advertising and Corporate Sponsorship
chris.martin@mci-group.com
410-316-9853