chevron-down Created with Sketch Beta.
March 30, 2020

Commission Leadership


Hon. Mary Margaret McKeown, US Court of Appeals 9th Circuit  
San Diego, CA 


Roula Allouch  
Erlanger, KY  
(Section Officers Conference)

Josephine M. Bahn  
Washington, DC  
(Young Lawyers Division) 

Charles S. Brown  
Winchester, VA  
(Commission on Disability Rights)

Doris Henderson Causey 
Richmond, VA  
(National Conference of Bar Presidents)

C.Elisia Frazier 
Pooler, GA  
(Section of State and Local Government Law)

Sheila Slocum Hollis  
Washington, DC  
(Senior Lawyers Division/Standing Committee on Law Library of Congress)

Michelle Andrea McLeod  
Washington, DC  
(Section of Civil Rights and Social Justice)

Julie Merow  
Morgantown, WV  
(Law Student Division) 

Pamela J. Roberts 
Columbia, SC 
(Law Day Chair) 

Lisa Ryan  
San Francisco, CA  
(Section of International Law)

Diana Sen  
Cranford, NJ  
(Coalition on Racial and Ethnic Justice)

Carl DeMouy Smallwood  
Columbus, OH  
(Standing Committee on Public Education)

Mary T. Torres Law  
Albuquerque, NM  
(Commission on Women in the Profession)

Elizabeth M. Yang  
Great Falls, VA  
(Standing Committee on Election Law)


Federal Judges Association  
Hon. Nannette V. Jolivette Brown
New Orleans, LA 

National Association of Women Judges 
Hon. Elizabeth K. Lee  
South San Francisco, CA 


Paula Boggs
Sammamish, MA


Katy Englehart  
[email protected]

Catherine Hawke 
[email protected]