chevron-down Created with Sketch Beta.


Model Rules for Fee Arbitration

Adopted by the American Bar Association House of Delegates on February 13, 1995.

American Bar Association

Standing Committee on Lawyers' Responsibility

for Client Protection

Kenneth J. Bossong, Chair
Trenton, New Jersey
James E. Green
Columbus, Ohio
Charles W. Kettlewell
Worthington, Ohio
Isaac Hecht
Baltimore, Maryland
William D. Ricker, Jr.
Ft. Lauderdale, Florida
Nancy Byerly Jones
Chapel Hill, North Carolina
Kiyoko Tatsui
Los Angeles, California
Diane L. Karpman
Los Angeles, California
Harriet L. Turney
Phoenix, Arizona
Helaine M. Barnett, Liaison
ABA Board of Governors
New York, New York


Advisory Commission on

Lawyers' Funds for Client Protection


Brenda P. Catlett, Chair
Washington, D.C.

Everett A. Adcock, Jr.
Austin, Texas

Mary Ann Cummings
Vancouver, Canada

Robert P. Cummins
Chicago, Illinois

Tricia W. Nagel
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

David N. Shearon
Nashville, Tennessee

John P. Worrall
Worland, Wyoming

Center for Professional Responsibility

Jeanne P. Gray

Client Protection Counsel
Carol A. Weiss

Special Counsel
Charlotte K. Stretch

Assistant Client Protection Counsel
Cornelia Wallis Honchar

Next - Preface

Table of Contents

Center for Professional Responsibility