chevron-down Created with Sketch Beta.

Commission Roster

Commission Chair    |    Commission members    |    Commission reporters    |   

Commission advisors    |    ABA staff    |   

Commission Chair

Mark I. Harrison

Osborn Maledon, PA
Phoenix, AZ

Commission Members

James J. Alfini

President & Dean
South Texas College of Law
Houston, TX

Loretta C. Argrett
Legal Ethics & Risk Management Consulting
Washington, DC

Jan Witold Baran
Wiley Rein & Fielding LLP
Washington, DC

Dianne Cleaver
Public Member
Kansas City, MO

Thomas M. Fitzpatrick
Talmadge Law Group PLLC
Tukwila, WA

Donald B. Hilliker
McDermott Will Emery PC
Chicago, IL

Honorable M. Margaret McKeown
U.S. Court of Appeals for the Ninth Circuit
San Diego, CA

Honorable Cara Lee T. Neville
Minnesota Fourth Judicial District Court
Minneapolis, MN

Honorable Harriet L. Turney
Chief Administrative Law Judge
Industrial Commission of Arizona
Phoenix, AZ

Honorable James A. Wynn
North Carolina Court of Appeals
Raleigh, NC

Commission Reporters

Charles G. Geyh

Indiana University School of Law
Bloomington, IN

W. William Hodes
The William Hodes P.C.
Indianapolis, IN

Advisory Commission

Honorable Carol Bagley Amon ( Judicial Conference of the United States)

U.S. District Court
Eastern District of New York
Brooklyn, NY

Honorable Peter W. Bowie ( Judicial Conference of the United States)
U.S. Bankruptcy Court
Southern District of California
San Diego, CA

Robert P. Cummins ( American Judicature Society)
Cummins & Cronin LLC
Chicago, IL

Marvin L. Karp ( Standing Committee on Ethics & Professional Responsibility)
Ulmer & Berne LLP
Cleveland, OH

M. Peter Moser ( Center for Professional Responsibility)
DLA Piper Rudnick Gray Cary US LLP
Baltimore, MD

D. Dudley Oldham ( Immediate Past Chair, Standing Committee on Judicial Independence)
Fulbright & Jaworski LLP
Houston, TX

Burnele V. Powell ( Past Chair, CPR Coordinating Council)
Dean, University of South Carolina School of Law
Columbia, SC

Honorable Ellen F. Rosenblum ( National Judicial College)
Oregon Court of Appeals
Salem, OR

Seth Rosner ( Immediate Past Chair, CPR Coordinating Council)
Saratoga Springs, NY

Honorable Randall T. Shepard ( Conference of Chief Justices)
Chief Justice, Supreme Court of Indiana
Indianapolis, IN

Robert H. Tembeckjian ( Association of Judicial Disciplinary Counsel) served as an advisor from (September 2003 - February 4, 2007)
Administrator & Counsel
Commission on Judicial Conduct
New York, NY

ABA Staff

Jeanne P. Gray
Director, Center for Professional Responsibility

Aimee Skrzekut-Torres
Director, Justice Center

George A. Kuhlman
Ethics Counsel

Eileen C. Gallagher
Justice Center Counsel (2003-2005)

Eileen B. Libby
Associate Ethics Counsel

Marcia L. Kladder
Program Director, Ethics and Professionalism

Ben Woodson
Project Manager