October 05, 2011

Schedule for Commission on Multidisciplinary Practice Hearing

Wyndham Anatole Hotel, Shelbourne Room

Saturday, February 12, 2000

Melinda S. Merk (Co-Chair), Patrick Schmidt (Vice Chair), Christine L. Agnew (member), Young Lawyers Division Tax Committee

Bernard Wolfman, Professor of Law, Harvard Law School

George Abbott, Owner, Aras Enterprises

Theodore Debro, Board Chairman, Consumers for Affordable and Reliable Services of Alabama

Cherly Niro, President, Illinois State Bar Association

Michael A. Cooper, President of the Association of the Bar of the City of New York

Jay Eaton, President of the Iowa State Bar Association

Walker Arenson, Member of the State Bar of Texas' Task Force on the ABA Commission's Multidisciplinary Practice Proposal

Craig T. Enoch, Justice, Texas Supreme Court

Charles R. Brown, President, Utah State Bar Association

Robert E. Lutz, Chair, ABA International Law Section Multidisciplinary Task Force

Gary T. Johnson, Jones, Day, Reavis & Pogue

Anthony Davis, Moye Giles O'Keefe