New Law School Dean Appointments

Appalachian School of Law
Elizabeth McClanahan

Brooklyn Law School
Michael Cahill

Catholic University of America Columbus School of Law
Steven Payne

Chicago-Kent College of Law
Anita Krug

Cincinnati, University of, College of Law
Verna Williams

Creighton University School of Law
Joshua Fershee

District of Columbia, University of the,
David A. Clarke School of Law
Renee McDonald Hutchins

Duquesne University School of Law
April Barton

Florida A&M University College of Law
Nicola Boothe Perry (Interim)

George Washington University School of Law
Christopher Bracey (Interim)

Georgia State University College of Law
Leslie Wolf (Interim)

Maine, the University of,  School of Law
Dmitry Bam (Interim)

Miami, University of, School of Law
Patricia White

Mitchell | Hamline School of Law
Peter Knapp

Nebraska, University of, College of Law
Anna Shavers (Acting)

North Dakota, University of, School of Law
Michael McGinniss

Northern Kentucky University
Salon P. Chase College of Law
Judith Daar

Notre Dame Law School
G. Marcus Cole

Ohio Northern University Pettit College of Law
Charles H. Rose III

The Ohio State University Moritz College of Law
Lincoln Davies

Pacific McGeorge, University of the, School of Law
Michael Colatrella (Interim)

Penn State Dickinson Law
Danielle Conway

Regent University School of Law
Mark Martin

Rutgers Law - Camden
Kimberly Mutcherson (Co-Dean)

Santa Clara University School of Law
Anna Han (Interim)

South Dakota, University of, School of Law
Neil Fulton

South Texas College of Law Houston
Michael Barry

Stanford Law School
Jenny Martinez

Stetson University College of Law
Michèle Alexandre

Utah, University of, S.J. Quinney College of Law
Elizabeth Kronk Warner

Wake Forest University School of Law
Jane Aiken

Western Michigan University Cooley Law School
James McGrath

*New dean appointments since January 2019. For corrections, please email