November 01, 2018

Contact Us

ABA Section of Legal Education and Admissions to the Bar
321 N. Clark Street, 21st Floor
Chicago, IL 60654
Phone: 312.988.6738
Fax: 312.988.5681
legaled@americanbar.org

William E. Adams
Deputy Managing Director
312.988.5103
william.adams@americanbar.org

Carl A. Brambrink
Director of Operations
312.988.6741
Carl.Brambrink@americanbar.org

Edwin Butterfoss
Accreditation Project Director
651.290.6393
Edwin.Butterfoss@americanbar.org

JR Clark
Manager, Program Administration
312.988.6750
JR.Clark@americanbar.org

Andrew Crane
Program Specialist
312.988.5132
Andrew.Crane@americanbar.org

Barry Currier
Managing Director
312.988.6746 (Donna Mosher, Executive Assistant)
Barry.Currier@americanbar.org

Marsha Factor
Paralegal
312.988.6747
Marsha.Factor@americanbar.org

Genevieve Ferraro
Manager, Legal Education Assessment Services 
312.988.6751
Genevieve.Ferraro@americanbar.org

Stephanie Giggetts
Accreditation Counsel
312.988.5210
Stephanie.Giggetts@americanbar.org

Beverly Holmes
Program Associate
312.988.6738
Beverly.Holmes@americanbar.org

Mary Kearin
Administrative Assistant
312.988.5084
Mary.Kearin@americanbar.org

Sam Kwak
Manager - Legal Education Assessment Services
312.988.5998
Sam.Kwak@americanbar.org

Fernando Mariduena
Paralegal
312.988.6737
Fernando.Mariduena@americanbar.org

Donna Mosher
Executive Assistant to the Managing Director
312.988.6746
Donna.Mosher@americanbar.org

Erin Ruehrwein
Section Director
312.988.5512
Erin.Ruehrwein@americanbar.org

Adrienne Tucker

Senior Meeting Planner
312.988.6749
Adrienne.Tucker@americanbar.org

Ken Williams
Data Specialist
312.988.6739
Kenneth.Williams@americanbar.org

Kirsten Winek
Manager, Law School Analytics
312.988.6714
Kirsten.Winek@americanbar.org