Publications Committee

Publications Committee

This committee guides the Section's publishing program.

2017-2018 Publications Committee

Rachel Arnow-Richman
Director, Workplace Law Program
University of Denver
Sturm College of Law

Olympia Duhart
Associate Dean for Faculty and Student Development and Professor
Nova Southeastern University
Shepard Broad College of Law

J. Lyn Entrikin
University of Arkansas at Little Rock
William H. Bowen School of Law

Peter A. Joy
Professor and Director, Criminal Justice Clinic

Washington University School of Law

Anthony S. Niedwiecki
Dean and Professor

Golden Gate University School of Law

Janet Sinder
Director of Library and Professor

Brooklyn Law School