Assists The Section with workshops and conferences

Conferences & Programming Committee

This committee leads the Section's conceptualization, planning, organization and implementation of workshops and conferences.

2019-2020 Committee

Cassandra L. Hill
Associate Dean for Research and Faculty Development & Professor
Texas Southern University
Thurgood Marshall School of Law

Billie Jo Kaufman
Interim Library Director 

Mercer University School of Law

James McGrath
President and Dean
Thomas M. Cooley Law School

Teri McMurtry-Chubb
Visiting Professor
UIC John Marshall Law School

Ruth Anne Robbins
Rutgers Law School-Camden

Patricia E. Salkin
Graduate & Professional Divisions
Touro College

Eileen A. Scallen
Professor of Practice and Director of Part-time Faculty

University of California-Los Angeles
School of Law

Michael Hunter Schwartz
Professor and Interim Provost

University of the Pacific
McGeorge School of Law

Daiquiri J. Steele
Director of Diversity & Inclusion
Assistant Professor

The University of Alabama School of Law