Conferences & Programming Committee

Conferences & Programming Committee

This committee leads the Section's conceptualization, planning, organization and implementation of workshops and conferences.

2017-2018 Committee

Cassandra L. Hill
Associate Dean for Research and Faculty Development & Professor
Texas Southern University
Thurgood Marshall School of Law

Cindy Archer
Associate Dean for Clinical Programs and Experiential Learning & Professor

Loyola Law School-Los Angeles

Josephine Bahn
Honors Attorney
Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation

Leslie L. Cooney

Nova Southeastern University
Shepard Broad College of Law

Billie Jo Kaufman
Associate Dean for Library and Information Resources

American University Washington College of Law

Patricia E. Salkin
Graduate & Professional Divisions
Touro College

Eileen A. Scallen
Professor of Practice and Director of Part-time Faculty

University of California-Los Angeles
School of Law

Caroline Schoenberger
City Colleges of Chicago
Harold Washington College

Michael Hunter Schwartz
Dean and Professor

University of the Pacific
McGeorge School of Law

Daiquiri J. Steele
Director of Diversity & Inclusion
Assistant Professor

The University of Alabama School of Law