LAMP Resources

Bar Association Directory Listing

Back to Map

ARIZONA

State Bar of Arizona
Military Legal Assistance Committee

Mr Richard G Maxon, Chair
1050 East Southern Avenue Suite G-3
Tempe, AZ 85282
Phone: 480-838-6566
richard.maxon@azbar.org

ARKANSAS

Arkansas Bar Association
Lawyers Assisting Military Personnel

Sam E. Gibson, Chair

CALIFORNIA

Los Angeles County Bar Association Armed Forces Ad Hoc Committee

Adam Siegler, Chair
Greenberg Traurig LLP
sieglera@gtlaw.com

San Diego County Bar Association
Military Law Section

Samuel C. Gazzo, Co-Chair
Daley & Heft, LLP
462 Stevens Ave., Suite 201
Solana Beach, CA 92075-2065
Phone: 858-755-5666
sgazzo@daley-heft.com

Paul Ryan, Co-Chair
The Law Office of Paul J. Ryan
2801 Camino Del Rio S., Ste. 205
San Diego, CA 92108-3849
Phone: 858-692-5153
phnx11@hotmail.com

COLORADO

Colorado Bar Association
Military Committee

Keith A. Robinson, Chair
CBA Staff Liaison: Chuck Turner
cturner@cobar.org

CONNECTICUT

Connecticut Bar Association
Veterans' and Military Affairs Committee

John K Jepson, Chair
Phone: 860-674-1600
johnkjepson@cs.com

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA

The Bar Association of the District of Columbia
Military Law Committee

William S. Aramony, Chair
Law Offices of William S. Aramony
Bankers Square
100 North Pitt Street, Suite 200
Alexandria, VA 22314-3134
Phone: 703-299-8496
billcfr@verizon.net

FLORIDA

The Florida Bar
Military Affairs Committee

John Edward Tuthill, Chair
3300 49th St N
Saint Petersburg, FL 33710
Phone: 727-572-4444
tuthilllaw@aol.com

The Jacksonville Bar Association
Military Law Section

Howard O. McGillin, Chair
Phone: 904-687-1140
hmcgillin@fmpllaw.com

GEORGIA

State Bar of Georgia
Military Legal Assistance Committee

Charles Lucius Ruffin, Chair
Baker Donelson Bearman Caldwell & Berkowitz PC
300 Mulberry Street, Suite 201
Macon, GA 31201
Phone: 478-750-0777
cruffin@bakerdonelson.com

ILLINOIS

Illinois State Bar Association
Military Affairs Committee

William W. Austin, Chair
Siemer Austin Fuhr & Totten

IOWA

Iowa State Bar Association
Military Affairs Committee

Gregory F. Greiner, Chair
4333 Allison Avenue
Des Moines, IA 50310
Phone: 515-313-7779
greg-greiner@msn.com

LOUISIANA

Shreveport Bar Association
Military Affairs Committee

Mr. W. James Hill, III, Chair
The Smitherman Law Firm
333 Texas Street, Suite 717
Shreveport, LA 71101
Phone: 318-227-1990
jimhill@smithermanlaw.com

MARYLAND

Maryland State Bar Association

Special Committee on Veterans' Affairs and Military Law

Michael P. May, Chair
7305 Harford Rd.
Parkville, MD 21234
Phone: 410-444-7606
mpmay@verizon.net

MICHIGAN

Oakland County Bar Association
Veterans Committee

Elias Escobedo, Chair
Phone: 248-682-8400
eescobedo@ameritech.net

MINNESOTA

Minnesota State Bar Association
Military & Veterans Affairs Section

John D. Baker, Chair

MISSISSIPPI

The Mississippi Bar
Military Assistance Committee

Robert J. Dambrino, III, Chair
P.O. Box 901
Grenada, MS 38902
Phone: 662-226-1891
rdambrino@gorekilpatrick.com

MISSOURI

The Missouri Bar
Military Law Committee


Thomas W. Rynard, Chair
4012 Catalina Drive
Jefferson City, MO 65109-6184
Phone: 573-634-2500
trynard@embarqmail.com

NEW JERSEY

New Jersey State Bar Association
Military Law and Veterans' Affairs Section

Joan Crowley, Chair
PO Box 24
Toms River, NJ 08753
Phone: 732-244-3666
lawmaam@aol.com

Bergen County Bar Association
Military Affairs Law Committee

No contact information

NEW YORK

Brooklyn Bar Association
Military Law Committee

Hon. Edward K. Pincus, Chair
Bahn, Herzfeld & Multer, LLP
5555th Avenue
New York, NY 10017
Phone: 212-818-9019
ekp1col@aol.com

Bar Association of Erie County
Committee on Veterans’ & Service-Members’ Legal Issues

Joseph D. Morath, Jr. and David J. State, Co-Chairs

Nassau County Bar Association Committees
Military Law Committee

Daniel T. Campbell, Chair
99 Tulip Ave., Ste. 404
Floral Park, NY 11001
Phone: 516-352-0300
dantcamp@gmail.com

New York City Bar
Military Affairs and Justice Committee

Maia Goodell, Chair
mgoodell@vladeck.com

NORTH CAROLINA

The North Carolina State Bar
LAMP

George L. Jenkins Jr., Chair

OHIO

Ohio State Bar Association
Military and Veterans’ Affairs Committee

Major Adam C. Miller, Chair
Benesch Friedlander Coplan & Aronoff
41 S. High Street, Ste. 2600
Huntington Bldg
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: 614-223-9312
acmiller@beneschlaw.com

OKLAHOMA

Tulsa County Bar Association
Military/Veteran’s Section

Bill Doyle, Chair

PENNSYLVANIA

Pennsylvania Bar Association,
Military and Veterans' Affairs Committee

No contact information

Allegheny County Bar Association
Military and Veterans Affairs Committee

Nicholas D. Krawec and Robert J. Fall, Co-Chairs

Dauphin County Bar Association
Military Affairs

Stuart L. Knade, Chair
717-774-2331
knade@as400.psba.org

Wilkes-Barre Law & Library Association
Military Affairs Committee

No contact information

Philadelphia Bar Association

Military Affairs Committee

Wesley R. Payne, IV, Co-Chair
White and Williams LLP
1650 Market Street
One Liberty Place, Suite 1800
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Phone: 215-864-7076
paynew@whiteandwilliams.com

Michael Taub, Co-Chair
Homeless Advocacy Project
42 South 15th Street, 4th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Phone: 215-523-9595
mtaub@philalegal.org

SOUTH CAROLINA

South Carolina Bar
Military and Veterans Law Section

Barry Bernstein, Chair
1 National Guard Rd.
Columbia, SC 29201
Phone: 803-806-4319
barry.bernstein@sc.ngb.army.mil

TEXAS

State Bar of Texas
Military Law Section

Major David J. "Moose" Moussette, USAF Ret., Chair
140 CR 4712
Castroville, Texas 78009
Phone: 830-931-9213
dandlmoussette@sbcglobal.net

San Antonio Bar Association
Military Liaison Committee

Lt. Col. Jonathan Porier, Chair
Phone: 210-671-3367
jonathan.porier@lackland.af.mil

UTAH

Utah State Bar
Military Law Section

Jonathan Boyd, Chair
U.S. Air Force
6026 Cedar Lane
Bldg 1278
Hill AFB UT 84056

VIRGINIA

Virginia State Bar
Military Law Section

Christopher M. Dunne, Chair
2782 Melchester Drive
Oak Hill, VA 20171-2677
Phone: 202-372-3782
Christopher.M.Dunne@uscg.mil

WASHINGTON

Washington State Bar Association
Legal Assistance to Military Personnel Section

Daniel C. Russ, Chair
2209 N 30th St. Ste 4
Tacoma, WA  98403-3352
Phone: 253-383-7113
danielrusslawyer@gmail.com

WEST VIRGINIA

The West Virginia State Bar
Veterans and Military Affairs Committee

Gene W. Bailey, II, Chair
Phone: 304-347-1154
gwbailey@bowlesrice.com