Section, Division, and Forum Directors

Staff Directors

Section of Administrative Law & Regulatory Practice
Anne T. Kiefer, Washington, D.C.

Antitrust Law Section
Joanne Travis, Chicago, IL

Business Law Section
Susan Daly Tobias, Chicago, IL

Section of Civil Rights & Social Justice
Paula Shapiro, Washington, D.C.

Criminal Justice Section
Kevin Scruggs, Washington, D.C.

Section of Dispute Resolution
Linda Seeley, Washington, D.C.

Section of Environment, Energy, and Resources
Dana Jonusaitis, Chicago, IL

Family Law Section
Cynthia Swan, Chicago, IL

Government & Public Sector Lawyers Division
Susan Kidd, Washington, D.C.

Health Law Section
Simeon Carson, Chicago, IL

Infrastructure and Regulated Industries Section
Susan Koz, Chicago, IL

Section of Intellectual Property Law
Michael Winkler, Chicago, IL

International Law Section
Christina Heid, Washington, D.C.

Judicial Division
Tori Jo Wible, Chicago, IL

Section of Labor & Employment Law
Brad Hoffman, Chicago, IL

Law Practice Division
Zachary Bambacht, Chicago, IL

Law Student Division
Austin Groothius, Chicago, IL

Section of Legal Education & Admissions to the Bar
Erin Ruehrwein, Chicago, IL

Section of Litigation
Cecilia Kukenis, Chicago, IL

Section of Public Contract Law
Patricia Brennan, Chicago, IL

Section of Real Property, Trust & Estate Law
Robin Roy, Chicago, IL

Science & Technology Law Section
Caryn Cross Hawk, Chicago, IL

Senior Lawyers Division
Emily Roschek

Solo, Small Firm & General Practice Division
Kimberly Kocian, Chicago, IL

Section of State & Local Government Law
Tamara Edmonds Askew, Chicago, IL

Section of Taxation
John Thorner, Washington, D.C.

Tort Trial & Insurance Practice Section
Theresa Livingston, Chicago, IL

Young Lawyers Division
Austin Groothuis, Chicago, IL

Yolanda Muhammad, Chicago, IL

SOC Director

Denise Dempsey, Chicago, IL