chevron-down Created with Sketch Beta.
July 18, 2018

Board of Governors - Districts

States comprising the Districts represented by the members of the Board of Governors are as follows:

District 1: Rhode Island, Maine, Vermont, New Hampshire

District 2: Michigan, Massachusetts

District 3: New Jersey Pennsylvania

District 4: Virginia, District of Columbia

District 5: Kentucky, Alabama, North Carolina

District 6: Georgia, Maryland

District 7: Ohio, Illinois

District 8: Florida, Texas

District 9: Missouri, Minnesota, Wisconsin

District 10: Wyoming, Nebraska, South Dakota, North Dakota

District 11: Arizona, Colorado, Oklahoma

District 12: Tennessee, Kansas, Louisiana

District 13: Montana, Alaska, New Mexico, Puerto Rico

District 14: California

District 15: New York

District 16: Delaware, Mississippi, West Virginia, Arkansas

District: 17: Utah, Hawaii, Nevada, Idaho

District 18:  Washington, Indiana, Connecticut

District 19:  Iowa, Oregon, South Carolina