LPL Committee Roster

2017-2018 Committee Roster

Shari L. Klevens, Washington, DC

Steven Couch, Columbus, OH
Ariel Michael Furman, New York, NY
Johannes Kingma, Atlanta, GA
April Ann Otterberg, Chicago, IL
Richard JR Raleigh, Jr., Huntsville, AL
Karen Painter Randall, Roseland, NJ
Shauna Reeder, New York, NY
Laura Simon, Tampa, FL
Richard A Simpson, Washington, DC

Board Liaison
David L. Brown, Des Moines, IA

Charles E. Lundberg, Roseville, MN
(Association of Professional Responsibility
Mark C S Bassingthwaighte, Billing, MT
(Law Practice Management)
William T. Barker, Chicago, IL
(Tort Trial & Insurance Practice)
Melissa M. Lessell, New Orleans, LA
(Young Lawyer Division)

Special Advisors
Ben H. Hill III, Tampa, FL
Jane Broadwater Long, Louisville, KY


The material contained in this American Bar Association listing is protected by copyright and is solely intended for the individual and private use of ABA members in a manner that is consistent with the ABA's mission, goals, and activities. All other use is strictly prohibited without prior written authorization from the ABA. Prohibited use includes but is not limited to the copying, renting, leasing, selling, distributing, transmitting or transfer of all or any portions of the material, or use for any other commercial and/or solicitation purposes of any type, or in connection with any action taken that violates the ABA's copyright. The material is not to be used for any mass communications and may be used only for one-to-one member communication. For information concerning appropriate use of the material, contact the ABA Service Center at 1.800.285.2221.

Updated 8/24/2017