Commission Members and Staff


Terry L. Harrell
Indianapolis, IN 

Craig L. Caesar
New Orleans, LA

Lacy L. Durham
Dallas, TX

Cecile Blakeslee Hartigan 
Concord, NH 

Hon. Janice M. Holder
Memphis, TN

Larry C. Hunter
Boise, ID

William John Kane
New Brunswick, NJ

LaKeisha Randall
Atlanta, GA

Hon. David A. Shaheed
Indianapolis, IN

Francine D. Ward
Mill Valley, CA

A special thank you to our outgoing Commission Members:
Linda Albert, 
Hon. Donald Allen, Andrew Branham and John Kudel.