chevron-down Created with Sketch Beta.

Here are final results of the 2022-2023 Negotiation Competition National Finals:

2022-2023 National Champions

California Western School of Law: Sara Berry & Alexandra Loveless

2022-2023 National Finalist

New England Law Boston: William Dean Merriweather III & Brynn M. Morse

2022-2023 National Semifinalists

University of Mississippi School of Law: Mason Borneman & Merritt Baria

Northwestern University School of Law: Olivia Miller, Peggy Kern, and Meegan Mayer

Here are the schools who competed at this year’s Negotiation National Finals:

  1. Southern Methodist University, Dedman School of Law
  2. Texas Tech University School of Law
  3. Ohio State University - Moritz College of Law
  4. Loyola University Chicago School of Law
  5. Northwestern University School of Law
  6. Mitchell Hamline School of Law
  7. California Western School of Law
  8. South Texas College of Law Houston
  9. University of California Davis School of Law
  10. University of Maryland - Francis King Carey School of Law
  11. University of Mississippi School of Law
  12. University of San Diego School of Law
  13. Quinnipiac University School of Law
  14. Regent University School of Law
  15. UNT Dallas College of Law
  16. University of Oregon School of Law
  17. Mercer University - Walter F. George School of Law
  18. University of South Dakota School of Law
  19. University of Houston Law Center
  20. New England Law Boston