chevron-down Created with Sketch Beta.

The final rounds of the 2015-2016 ABA Law Student Division Negotiation Competition were held Feb. 5 and Feb. 6 in San Diego during the ABA’s Midyear Meeting. The winners were the team of Mackenzie Drutowski and Jeffrey Wysong of Northwestern University School of Law.

National Finalists

University of California – Berkeley School of Law
Abigail Woodruff and Kristina Pham

Liberty University School of Law
Chris Collins and Katerina Silcox

University of Illinois College of Law
Natalie Farmer and Adam Kase

Regional Winners and Second Place Teams

Florida International University College of Law
Enbar Cohen and Elroy John

Hofstra University, Maurice A. Deane School of Law
Jyllian L. Schwendeman and Izabela Jargilo

Michigan State University College of Law
Matt Lupo and Donna Musolli

Osgoode Hall Law School, York University
Veronika Stefanski and Russell Hall

Samford University, Cumberland School of Law
Rachel Cobble and Kevin Bufford

Seattle University School of Law
Catherine Connell and Justin Olson

St. John’s University School of Law
Michael Galati and Kenneth St. John

Texas Tech University School of Law
John Easter and Michael Debnam

Thomas Jefferson School of Law
Andrei-Vladimir Dumitrescu and Harrison Gaines

University of California – Davis School of Law
Trevor Fehr and Katie Rogers

University of Florida, Frederic G. Levin College of Law
Nick Colella and Danielle Kaboudi

University of Illinois College of Law
Shalyn Caulley and Timothy Eckhardt

University of Missouri – Kansas City School of Law
Blake Smith and Kyung Han

University of Montana School of Law
Lindsay Thane and Nicholas Vandenbos

University of Utah, S.J. Quinney College of Law
Kevin McLean and Vanessa Walsh

Western New England College of Law
Christopher M. Rousseau and Emily A. Dubuc