chevron-down Created with Sketch Beta.

The competition problems and championship round recordings below represent the problem provided and the final round teams’ competition for each year.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial 4.0 International License.


2022-23 National Champions: Ohio State Univeristy Mortiz College of Law, Alexandria Samons and Kyle Walker

Final Round Recording