Law Practice Division

Professional Development

The mission of the Professional Development Board is to oversee and coordinate Division professional development content in a variety of formats to educate and inform members.

The Professional Development Board assists the Division's entities to reach broader audiences by repurposing content originally produced for Division and entity meetings as webinars, podcasts, and in-person programming.


Co-Chair: Charity Anastasio

Co-Chair: Daniel Siegel

Committee Members

  • Janis Alexander
  • Amber Biggerstaff
  • David Bilinsky
  • Rachelle Canter
  • Patricia Carrera
  • Tucker Cottingham
  • William Henslee
  • David Herrold
  • Jeanne Lee
  • Britt Lorish 
  • Jeanne Picht
  • Michele Powers
  • Anna Rappaport
  • David Ries
  • Francesca Rothseid
  • Natalie Kelly
  • Marcia Wasserman
  • Pauline Will