Law Practice Division


The Law Practice Division Outreach Committee focuses on promoting the growth of the Division via its two branches: Membership and Recognition and Partnerships.

The Outreach committee, via its two branches, recruits new members, engages current members, and encourages more members to become active in the work of the Division. The two branches of Outreach meet regularly to discuss policies and promotions that will increase membership including an annual membership plan and makes recommendations to the Council based upon the same.

Memberships and Recognition


Vice-Chair: Tom Bolt

Committee Members

  • Lori Hymowitz
  • Jason Marsh
  • Smita Rajmohan
  • Randi Starrett
  • Ramon Vinas
  • David Seserman



Chair: Sandra Havrilak

Vice-Chair: John Mitchell

Committee Members

  • Michael Goler
  • Leonika Charging-Davidson
  • Luke Ihnen