July 18, 2018

Contact Us

Contact Us

Your staff of association professionals is ready to provide effective support to members.

Contact Staff

Brad Hoffman
brad.hoffman@americanbar.org
(312) 988-5815
Section Director
Section Leadership, Budget & Finance, Publications, Committee Development and Meeting Management

Christopher Meacham
christopher.meacham@americanbar.org
(312) 988-5821
Assistant Director
Membership Development and Marketing, Trial Advocacy Competition, Committee Development and Meeting Management, Section Newsletter and Journal 

Elizabeth "Ej" Sherman
elizabeth.sherman@americanbar.org
(312) 988-6142
Committees Manager
Committee Management, Webinar Development and Production, Sponsorships, Social Media Coordination

Stephen Falvo
stephen.falvo@americanbar.org
(312) 988-5596
Technology Manager
Section Website, Committee e-Newletters, FLASH, Mobile Application Development

Richard Gonzalez
richard.gonzalez@americanbar.org
(312) 988-5622
Marketing Program Assistant
Outreach to Law Students, Member Retention and Communication

Judy Stofko
judy.stofko@americanbar.org
(312) 988-5813
Section Assistant
Office Management, Accounts Payable/Receivable, Section Leadership Directory

Locations

Chicago Headquarters
321 North Clark Street
Chicago, IL 60654

(312) 988-5000

(312) 988-5814 (fax)

Washington DC Office
1050 Connecticut Ave. N.W.
Suite 400
Washington, D.C. 20036

(202) 662-1000

Call us toll-free: (800) 285-2221
Monday-Friday: 8:00am – 5pm, Central time