chevron-down Created with Sketch Beta.
January 03, 2020 National Conference of Specialized Court Judges


Nominating Committee Announced

Hon. Richard EA Nunes, Hackensack, NJ

Col. Tara Osborn, Pinehurst, NC
Hon. Beth Gibson, Newberry, MI
Hon. Elizabeth Ann Fitch, Baltimore, MD
Hon. Jeffrey Gilliam, Birmingham, AL

2020 Award Nominations

Nominations for the 2020 NCSCJ Awards are now being accepted.  Nominations should be submitted by April 15, 2020.