2020-2021 NCALJ

Bi-Monthly Meeting Schedule

Time: 3:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM CT / 1:00 PM MT / 12:00 PT

Date: Third Monday of every other month, unless otherwise noted**

Access: Meetings will be held on Zoom.

The Zoom Meeting information will be sent to the Executive Committee before the call. NCALJ members can contact Julianna.Peacock@americanbar.org to receive the Zoom information.

Monday, September 21, 2020

Monday, November 16, 2020

**Monday, January 11, 2021

ABA Midyear Meeting, February 17-22, 2021

Monday, March 15, 2021

Monday, May 17, 2021

Monday, July 19, 2021

ABA Annual Meeting, August 4-10, 2021