March 16, 2020 Lawyers Conference

Call for Nominations for the Robert B. Yegge Award

The Robert B. Yegge Award for Outstanding Contribution in the Field of Judicial Administration is given each year to the person who best emulates Robert B. Yegge's many contributions to the field of judicial administration.

As Dean Emeritus of the University of Denver Sturm College of Law and as a leader of the Lawyers Conference for many years, Robert B. Yegge distinguished himself not only through a number of individual achievements in the area of judicial administration, but also through a lifetime of achievement. Dean Yegge was prolific in his activity in the legal, scholarly, and civic arenas, and he was a mentor to many in the field of judicial administration.

If this sounds like someone you know, nominate them for the 2020 Robert B. Yegge Award, to be presented during the 2020 ABA Annual Meeting in August. 

Nominations are due to the Lawyers Conference Nominating Committee via by Monday, June 1, 2020.

Nomination forms can be found online.