Section Officers 2017-2018

Section Officers 2017–2018.
Executive Committee.
Chair, Steven M. Richman.Chair Elect, Robert L. Brown. Vice Chair, Lisa Ryan. Liaison Officer, Maximiliano J. Trujillo. Revenue Officer, Marcos Rios. Programs Officer, Marcela B. Stras. Budget Officer, William B.T. Mock, Jr. Membership Officer, Patrick Del Duca. Immediate Past Chair, Sara P. Sandford. Secretary/Operations Officer, Joseph L. Raia.

Administration Committee.
Rule of Law Officer, Mikhail Reider-Gordon. Policy/Government Affairs Officer, Kenneth N. Rashbaum. Publications Officer, Nancy Kaymar. Stafford Diversity Officer, Mark E. Wojcik.
Technology Officer, Caryl Ben Basat. Communications Officer, David A. Schwartz. CLE Board Chair, Yee Wah Chin. Senior Advisor, Jeffrey B. Golden. Delegate/Member-at-Large, Michael E. Burke. Delegate/Member-at-Large, Glenn P. Hendrix. Delegate/Member-at-Large, Gabrielle M. Buckley. ABA Board of Governors Liaison, Hon. Eileen A. Kato.