August 05, 2019 Section Focus

Robert A. Armitage, 2019 Mark T. Banner Award Honoree

Shannon N. Proctor

©2019. Published in Landslide, Vol. 11, No. 6, July/August 2019, by the American Bar Association. Reproduced with permission. All rights reserved. This information or any portion thereof may not be copied or disseminated in any form or by any means or stored in an electronic database or retrieval system without the express written consent of the American Bar Association or the copyright holder.

The ABA Section of Intellectual Property Law’s Mark T. Banner Award is presented to an individual or individuals who have made an impact on intellectual property (IP) law and/or practice. Winners of this award have expressed a clear passion and enthusiasm for, and advanced the practice, profession, and/or substance of, IP law through extraordinary contributions to, among other things, teaching, scholarship, innovation, legislation, advocacy, bar or other association activities, or the judiciary.

Premium Content For:
  • Intellectual Property Law Section
Join - Now