Trademarks and Unfair Competition Division

Message From The Division Chair

Coming Soon


James L. Bikoff, Chair
Smith, Gambrell & Russell LLP

Shane M. Delsman, Vice Chair
Godfrey & Kahn SC

Council Liaisons

  • James R. Davis, Arent Fox LLP 
  • Christina D. Frangiosa, Eckert Seamans Cherin & Mellott, LLC 
  • Richard B. Biagi, Neal & McDevitt LLC 
  • Thad Chaloemtiarana, Pattishall, McAuliffe, Newbury

About Our Division

Our Division focuses on trademarks, trade names, branding, unfair trade practices, unfair competition, false advertising, counterfeiting and domain name infringement – essentially any subject area that falls within federal, state and international trademark and unfair competition laws. The Division comprises the following committees—each of which has its own committee page you can visit: