chevron-down Created with Sketch Beta.
April 28, 2023

Health Law Section Announces 2023-2024 Nominating Committee

Pursuant to the Section Bylaws, Article VI, Section 1, Section members are to be notified of the names and contact information of the Nominating Committee which will determine the slate of Officers and Council members beginning with the bar year 2023 -2024. 

Chair of the Committee:

Kathy Lynn Poppitt
King & Spalding
Austin, TX


Clay J. Countryman
Breazeale, Sachse & Wilson, L.L.P.
Baton Rouge, LA 

Andrew J. Demetriou
Husch Blackwell, LLP
Los Angeles, CA

Stephanie Dorvil
Kaiser Foundation Hospitals/Health Plan
Rockville, MD

Adrienne Dresevic
The Health Law Partners
Farmington Hills, MI

Matthew Fisher
Petaluma, CA

Alexandria Hien McCombs
Irving, TX

John H. McEniry, IV
Fagron North America
Fairhope, AL

For more information, please contact Simeon Carson, Director, ABA Health Law Section, at [email protected].

The material in all ABA publications is copyrighted and may be reprinted by permission only. Request reprint permission here.