chevron-down Created with Sketch Beta.
February 11, 2022

Health Law Section Announces 2022-2023 Nominating Committee

Pursuant to the Section Bylaws, Article VI, Section 1, Section members are to be notified of the names and contact information of the Nominating Committee which will determine the slate of Officers and Council members beginning with the bar year 2022 - 2023. 

Chair of the Committee:

Clay J. Countryman
Breazeale, Sachse & Wilson, L.L.P.
Baton Rouge, LA 


Adrienne Dresevic
The Health Law Partners, P.C.
Farmington Hills, MI

C. Joyce Hall
Watkins & Eager PLLC
Jackson, MS

Hal Katz
Husch Blackwell LLP
Austin, TX

John H. McEniry, IV
Fagron North America
Fairhope, AL

Kathy Poppitt
King & Spalding
Austin, TX

Donald Romano
Foley LLP
Washington, DC

Stephanie D. Willis
Kaiser Foundation Hospitals / Health Plan
Rockville, MD

For more information, please contact Simeon Carson, Director, ABA Health Law Section, at [email protected].