chevron-down Created with Sketch Beta.
February 25, 2020

Health Law Section Announces 2020-2021 Nominating Committee

Pursuant to the Section Bylaws, Article VI, Section 1, Section members are to be notified of the names and contact information of the Nominating Committee which will determine the slate of Officers and Council members beginning with the bar year 2020 -2021. 

Chair of the Committee:

John H. McEniry, IV
Fagron North America
Fairhope, AL


Clay J. Countryman
Breazeale, Sachse & Wilson, L.L.P.
Baton Rouge, LA 

Adrienne Dresevic
The Health Law Partners PC
Farmington Hills, MI

C. Joyce Hall
Watkins & Eager PLLC
Jackson, MS

David H. Johnson
Sutin, Thayer & Browne
Albuquerque, NM

Hal Katz
Husch Blackwell LLP
Austin, TX

Alexandria Hien McCombs
Irving, TX

For more information, please contact Simeon Carson, Director, ABA Health Law Section, at [email protected].